Another German and a Realisation (16/100)

In my time here I’ve become more centred and confident. I feel I’ve shaken the shadow of doubt from my back and started with a clean slate.

In my short journey here I have been able to meet people at the hostel very easily. I met another German girl today as she was leaving to on into town.

I said hi after a few minutes of sitting near each other waiting for the shuttle. Her bags were packed and I knew she was going to the next city.

I opened her casually and the conversation flowed well. She was from Germany, and on her way up the Queensland Coast. She’d been backpacking around New Zealand for a number of weeks then spent a month in Australian and had one month left until she went home.

She had amazing deep blue eyes, tanned and somewhat freckly skin. She was kinda with a soft and loving personality.

We joked about New Zealand and places where we had been on our travels. As always she’d traveled around a lot more than I had.

I felt quite independent of outcome. She was lovely but she was leaving.
I jokingly asked if she’d meet any hot kiwi guys in her travels she laughed and said a few but admitted she had a boyfriend back home. I didn’t care, I wasn’t guttered or anything as I may have been in the passed.

I knew I could only get her Facebook and perhaps keep in contact for when I traveled up to Europe. We added each other and I wished her all the best and hugged her goodbye.

This was a bland set but it was nice to build on more freedom from outcome. I knew there would be more girls coming through my life in the coming months.

If anything this was a good bench mark that showed me these types of sets with girls from the hostel were getting easy, and maybe even too easy.

I noticed a few girls while walking around near the beach. I knew that I was going to need to do more sets with complete strangers and not ones from the hostel. It would be a big step forward but if I could be comfortable doing that then it would be a big jump forwards for my game, status, and social comfort level.

I’ve also noted in the last few weeks that my usual community for talking bout girls and game, http://www.reddit.com/r/seduction, has been losing interest to me. This board has hosted an incredible wealth of great information and discussion. I just think I’m well passed the stage of reading little tips and reports. I also realise that most questions can be answered with simply by finding out for yourself by opening more girls. A year ago I was one of the ones asking minor questions in an unconfident and almost lost manner, trying to make sense of this new person I was growing into. One that followed different rules to what I was brought up with.

Leave a comment